Sabrina_cappellini

Sabrina CAPPELLINI

FOUNDING MANAGER & ARTISTIC DIRECTOR OF DELICE SHOW

Spotted at the age of 17 by Philippe Candeloro, then trained to be a professional skater within the prestigious Holiday on Ice troop and American productions, i’ve travelled the world living my little girl dream.
When i returned home on the French Riviera, I then wanted to bring my personal touch, to dazzle and sparkle in return , the eyes of the big child that we all are.
 From this will was Delice Show born.

My ambition:
Push forward figure skating
and redefining it as corporate and private events entertainment

Since 2009, I imagine, put together, and produce exclusive shows «  on ice «  adapted to the most intimate event or the biggest extravaganza! We can do a show in any wished location on our synthetic and mobile skating rink, adaptable from 16m2 on any flat surface: garden, pool, rooftop, boat, hotel lobby, beach, yacht, mall, theater etc.

Your show, chosen amongst our ready made themes ( Cabaret, Circus, Timeless etc.) or custom made, will be remodeled to be unique and 100 % you.
Insatiable when it relates to unseen creations, we create since 2013 one to many exclusive productions each year : musical on ice, theatrical skating show: 1h30 long with about 20 professional skaters wearing all the handmade costumes Made in French Riviera created in our warehouse.

Entrepreneur, artist but before all athlete, I have with Delice Show, the desire but mostly the ambition to reach a goal: to share with you my unlimited passion for the SHOW!

Sabrina_cappellini

Sabrina CAPPELLINI

Fondatrice et directrice artistique de DELICE SHOW

Repérée à 17 ans par Philippe Candeloro puis formée en tant que patineuse professionnelle au sein de la prestigieuse troupe Holiday on Ice et de productions Américaines, j’ai parcouru le monde en réalisant mon rêve de petite fille.
A mon retour sur la Côte d’Azur, j’ai voulu apporter ma touche personnelle, faire pétiller et illuminer à mon tour, les yeux des grands enfants que nous sommes.
 De cette volonté est née Delice Show.

Mon ambition :
faire évoluer le patinage artistique
en réinventant le patinage événementiel

Depuis 2009, j’imagine, conçois et produis des spectacles “sur glace” exclusifs et adaptés à l’évènement le plus intime comme aux plus grandes folies. Nous nous produisons dans le lieu de votre choix grâce à un système de patinoire mobile révolutionnaire et adaptable à partir de 16m2 sur n’importe quelle surface plane : jardin, sur une piscine, toit d’immeuble, bateau, salon d’hôtel, plage, yacht, centre commercial, salle de spectacle etc.

Votre spectacle, choisi parmi nos thèmes clés en main (Cabaret Chérie, Cirque, Intemporel, etc…) ou crée sur mesure, sera repensé pour être unique et 100% vous.
Insatiables lorsqu’il s’agit de création inédite, nous créons depuis 2013 une à plusieurs productions exclusives par an : comédies musicales sur glace, spectacle de patinage théâtralisé : des shows de plus d’1h30 avec une vingtaine de patineurs professionnelles vêtis d’une centaine de costumes faits main dans notre atelier Made in French Riviera.

Entrepreneur, artiste mais avant tout sportive j’ai, avec Delice Show, l’envie mais surtout l’ambition de viser un but: celui de vous faire découvrir ma passion sans limite pour le SHOW!