Management
Sales department

Sabrina Cappellini
CEO & artistic director
tél. +33 (0)6 79 97 69 21
sabrina@deliceshow.com

Cyril
European development
cyril@deliceshow.com

Mostafa
Middle East & Asia development
Mostafa@deliceshow.com

Julie Lageyre
Rolling Dolls / Delice Touch development
tél. +33 (0)6 50 27 11 45
julie@deliceshow.com

Creative department

Sabrina Cappellini
Artistic director
tél. +33 (0)6 79 97 69 21
sabrina@deliceshow.com

Laure Cappellini
Costume & props
Victoire May Studio
tél. +33 (0)6 72 34 29 11
laure@deliceshow.com

Technical department

Gilles
Logistic & technical manager
tél. +33 (0)6 18 71 54 14
gilles@deliceshow.com


Contact

Head office & Workshop
DELICE SHOW
16, boulevard Jean Moulin
06 340 Drap
FRANCE

General informations :
tél. +33 (0)9 51 49 40 55
hello@deliceshow.com

Informations UAE:
hello.uae@deliceshow.com

We speak English
Hablamos Espanol
Si parla Italiano
Wir sprechen Deutsch